Wedding Event Planner & Decorator

Kawano Decor & Design

Professional Dance Lessons

Dance has certainly been an imporant part of ceremony, rituals, celebrations and entertainment. Preparing for that special occasion or event that requires dancing, whether it is between the father & daughter, bride or groom, or even the entire bridal party as a whole. Traditional dances like the Ballroom, Waltz, Tango or even Square Dancing have become the norm performance in many weddings and events today. No matter what style, they all have something in common. Dancing involves technique, flexibility, body movement, but most importantly, training. If the proper training is not taken into consideration, your performance can look very amateur, uncoordinated and unrehearsed. 

Below are some of the top dance studios in the industry whom I highly recommend.

Broadway Ballroom   www.broadwayballroom.ca

Grand Ballroom   www.grandballroom.com 

Everybody Dance   www.everybodydance.ca

 Crystal Ballroom   www.crystalballroom.ca

 Vancouver Ballroom   www.vancouverballroom.com

Arthur Murray Dance   www.dancelessonsvancouver.com

Dancey Ballroom   www.danceyballroom.com 

  

  

Our Awards


Our Linens