Wedding Event Planner & Decorator

Kawano Decor & Design

Wedding Photography

One of the most important factors of a wedding is the wedding photography. The wedding photography is what is left when everything else has been packed up and put away. It's the pictures that will be looked at by generations to come. Photographs are the most tangible item you walk away with. Therefore, it is imperative to hire the best photographer for your wedding. 

Wedding photography is the best way to immortalize your special day. You only get one chance (hopefully) of capturing your wedding day, so it is wise to employ a professional wedding photographer for this important task. Having a professional photographer taking quality photos will produce results that you will be able to treasure for years and even share with future generations. Below are some of the top photographers in the industry whom I highly recommend.

Belluxe Photography   www.belluxephotography.com

Cliff Ma Photography   www.cliffma.com  

 Sparrow Photography   www.sparrow-photography.ca

Chris Chernoff Photography  www.chrischernoff.com

John Bello Photographer   www.bohnjello.com

Jonetsu Studios   www.jonetsuphotography.com

Leanne Pedersen Photographers   www.leannepedersen.com

Rawflax Studio www.rawflaxstudio.com

Randal Kurt Photography   www.randalkurt.com


StonePhoto   www.stonephoto.ca

 Ophelia Photography   www.opheliaphotography.com

 Daniela Ciuffa Photography   www.ciuffaphotography.com

Cecilia Flaming Photography    www.ceciliaflaming.com

  

  

Our Awards


Our Linens