Wedding Event Planner & Decorator

Kawano Decor & Design

Wedding Florist

Couture Wedding Florists

Wedding flowers artistically express and complete that perfect vision for many brides. Being able to showcase floral designs that reflect your own personal style make flowers one of the most important aspects of your wedding day. This takes a skilled floral designer who is very knowledgeable with a wide range of flowers. 


A good floral designer is kept up-to-date on the current fashions and styles in floral design while at the same time understanding the traditions of using certain flowers for weddings, and other occasions. So choosing the right one for one of the most important day of your life is vital. Below are some of the top names in the Floral Industry whom I highly recommend. 


Vivio Flowers www.vivioflowers.ca


Simply Sweet Floral Designs www.simplysweet.ca


Flowerz Inc www.flower-z.com


Dushan Flowers www.dushanflowers.com


Balconi Floral Design Stucio Inc www.balconi.ca


The Flower Box Inc. www.theflowerbox.ca


Tala Florist Weddings www.talaflorist.com


Granville Island Florist www.gifvancouver.com


A Sea of Bloom Floral Designs www.aseaofbloom.com


Justyna Events www.justynaevents.com


Lois Keane Flowers www.loiskeaneflowers.com


Sunflower Florist www.sunflowerflorist.ca


Dream Wedding Flowers www.dreamweddingflowers.com


Diamond Florist www.diamondflorist.ca


Bloomers Floral Design www.bloomersfloraldesign.ca